Thursday, June 23, 2011

Google Translate Now supports Five Indic Languages Including Gujarati

Google Translate is  Going to be a powerful language translation Tool  day to day.Till they supports only Hindi language From Indian Languages but Now they supports five more Indic languages.

Now Google Translate Supports total 63 Languages including this five new Indic language Gujarati,Bengali, Telugu, Tamil and Kannada.More Than five Hundred(500) million people speaks this language in India and Bangladesh. 

People who speaks this languages and they want to learn other languages than they can easily do this using Google Translate.

Since these languages each have their own unique scripts, we’ve enabled a transliterated input method for those of you without Indian language keyboards. For example, if you type in the word “nandri,” it will generate the Tamil word நன்றி (see what it means). To see all these beautiful scripts in action, you’ll need to install fonts* for each language-Explains By Google.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Are you Human?